MTB Capital Ltd.
  About us
 MTB Capital Ltd. Board of Directors
  The following are members of the MTB Capital Ltd. Board of Directors. To view their brief biographies please click on the names.

    Mr. Md. Wakiluddin, Chairman
   Mr. Syed Mahbubur Rahman, Director
   Ms. Nasreen Sattar, Independent Director
   Mr. Syed Rafiqul Haq, Director
   Mr. Khairul Bashar Abu Taher Mohammed, CEO & SEVP

Products & Services
Issue Management
Underwriting Management
Corporate Advisory
Portfolio Management
Margin Loan
NRB Trading

About MTB Capital
MTB Capital Profile
Mission & Vision
Board of Directors
Management/ Executive
How to become a client?
Bangladeshi Individuals
Bangladeshi Institutions
Foreign Investors

Home | Useful Links
 Copyright. MTB Capital Ltd. All rights reserved.